Contact Us

Product and Project Press Releases should be sent by Email to Antony Holter at: antony@mhmagazine.co.uk or by post to:

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Telephone: 01304 806039

Title Name Telephone Email
Editor In Chief Antony Holter 01304 806039 editor@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editor Amanda Buckingham 01304 806039 amanda@fdpp.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes 01304 806039 martin@fdpp.co.uk
Sales Manager Benjamin Dubois 01227 392529 benjamin@fdpp.co.uk
Creative Director Josh Holmes N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock 01227 392571 jamie@fdpp.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Justine Sanders 01227 392575 justine@fdpp.co.uk