Contact Us

Product and Project Press Releases should be sent by Email to Amanda Buckingham at: amanda@fdpp.co.uk or by post to:

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Telephone: 01304 806039

Title Name Telephone Email
Editor Amanda Buckingham 01304 806039 amanda@fdpp.co.uk
Managing Editor Antony Holter 01304 806039 editor@mhmagazine.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes 01304 806039 martin@fdpp.co.uk
Sales Manager Benjamin Dubois 01227 392529 benjamin@fdpp.co.uk
Creative Director Josh Holmes N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock 01227 392571 jamie@fdpp.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Justine Sanders 01227 392575 justine@fdpp.co.uk
Please wait...

Subscribe to our Newsletter & Digital Edition

Want to be notified on all the latest industry news and when our next issue is published? Enter your email address and name to be the first to know.